Open Repository announces new US client (The Five Colleges of Ohio)

Open Repository has acquired a new US client, an institutional consortium consisting of The Five Colleges of Ohio: Oberlin College, Denison University College of Wooster, Kenyon College, and Ohio Wesleyan University.  The initial repository launch will contain communities and collections from Denison and Oberlin.  Previously, the repositories forming the 5 Colleges repository were part of the OhioLINK  network. We are pleased to welcome our new Ohio-based clients and look forward to working with them!

View the latest posts on the Research in progress blog homepage