New Retrovirology Editorial Board members

Periodically, Retrovirology rotates its Editorial Board members.  This year, we welcome Hisatoshi Shida (Hokkaido University), Sarah Rowland-Jones (Oxford University), Marco Salemi (University of Florida), Linqi Zhang (Tsinghua University) and Yuntao Wu (George Mason University) to our board.   We thank departing board members (Susan Marriott, Naoki Mori, Jennifer Nyborg, Tom Hope, and Toshi Watanabe) who have served Retrovirology capably. 

View the latest posts on the On Biology homepage


By commenting, you’re agreeing to follow our community guidelines.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *